Sometimes the customer will sign your agreement on-site or without using the online signature through HomeGauge. To give them access to their report:
- Find the report on your HomeGauge Dashboard.
- Click on the red Agreement Not Signed link below the address of the report.
- Next, select the Change to Agreed button. It will ask you, "Are you sure?" You can not reverse a signed agreement; you can only delete and start new; if you are sure, select yes.
- This will unblock the report for your Customer and your REP.
NOTE: The REP can view the report once the customer has agreed to your agreement online. This is for your protection!